We understand that occasionally our users will outgrow their current package, or simply want to upgrade or downgrade their plans for whatever reason, so we've tried to make the process as easy as possible.

To select a different package, head to your profile page and click on "Upgrade Account".

Your remaining billing period will go towards your new one, discounting the new plan.
Your plan upgrade should be active instantly.

If you have any issues with upgrading your account, please contact us.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!