We're really sad that you're thinking about leaving our service behind, but we do understand that some people don't require its features forever, or have maybe found an alternative. And that's fine.

If we did something wrong, please speak with us and give us a chance to make things right first.

Refunds cannot be given where accounts have searched for data. More info here.
To cancel your account, login to your profile page and click on the cancellation button.

You can still use your account and all of the features of your subscription until your current billing period comes to an end, and then you'll be moved to our free package with limited functionality.

You can upgrade to a paid plan again at any time.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!